Join 140k students & teens and get paid for your opinion
Join today and get
£10 worth of vouchers!

You’ve been entered into a monthly giveaway to win a £50 shopping voucher!

 

Screening out of surveys sucks. But to make it up to you, every time you are screened out, you’ll be entered into a prize draw and have a shot at winning this awesome prize.

If you are the winner you’ll receive an email notifying you and a voucher code and instructions on how to use it to redeem a voucher at the store of your choice!

 

Keep an eye out on your inbox towards the end of the month!

 

Past winners

August 2019

Layla

Layla

"It was very unexpected to win this prize! Definitely perked my mood up, you often forget you get entered in to these prize draws so an awesome prize! Thank you"

July 2019

Robert

Robert

"I never thought people actually win these things so when I found out I was over the moon"

June 2019

Elysia

Elysia

"Wow this is truly amazing, I never dreamt that getting screened out of a survey would lead to winning £50. Thank you so much!"

May 2019

Rashid

Rashid

"It's great to hear that!"

April 2019

Sarah

Sarah

"Thank you!!"

March 2019

Sandia

Sandia

February 2019

Mya

Mya

"I am really happy and I’m grateful for the voucher. Thanks"

January 2019

Jane

Jane

"I was flabbergasted, stupefied and gobsmacked when I saw the email saying that I'd won! So happy to receive this and nice to know that it really can pay off, filling in surveys over the years!"

December 2018

Zac

Zac

"Thank you so much! I'm surprised I won and I look forward to taking part in more surveys in the future"

November 2018

Emma

Emma

"Thanks very much, this is very exciting!"

October 2018

Lewis

Lewis

"I have started competing these surveys because a few of my friends did, but I never thought i'd actually win!"

September 2018

Ayesha

Ayesha

"Thank you for this! I'm really chuffed and I'll definitely keep taking part in as many surveys as I can in the future."

August 2018

Alexandra

Alexandra

"I’m very happy to win. I didn’t know you could get prizes when you screen out of the surveys which is a bonus."

July 2018

Lana

Lana

"Being a first year undergraduate student, things are always tight so winning the monthly screen out prize is an amazing surprise that means I can treat myself and my loved ones on the run up to the new year"

June 2018

Jessica

Jessica

"I actually cannot believe I have won, thank you!”

May 2018

C Cassidy

C Cassidy

"I was having a terrible week and this was a great pick-me-up. Thank you!"

April 2018

Kayuree

Kayuree

"It feels amazing to win a prize even when you get screened out its a chance to keep on entering surveys"

March 2018

Jefferson

Jefferson

"I wish to extend thanks and gratitude for this gift."

February 2018

Saima

Saima

"Thank you very much for taking the time out to acknowledge my efforts, even if I didn’t manage to complete the survey for you! I can’t wait to spend the prize money!"

January 2018

Oscar

Oscar

"I honestly can't quite believe that it's real. The last week has been an absolute nightmare, so this has really made my day!"

December 2017

Cara

Cara

"Id like to say that ‘I feel so fortunate to have won this prize. Thank you OpinionPanel!"

November 2017

Harry

Harry

"Thanks"

October 2017

Beth

Beth

"What a lovely suprise! It has definitely been worthwhile sighing up to this site!"

September 2017

Katherine

Katherine

"I'm delighted to receive this prize!"

August 2017

Eleni

Eleni

"Thank you very much for those great news! I never usually win things!"

July 2017

Rosanna

Rosanna

"Thank you very much, was never expecting to win but I am very happy"

June 2017

Chloe

Chloe

"Thank you!!! I never win anything so I didn't expect this."

May 2017

Sohpie

Sohpie

"This has been a nice surprise and I feel excited and grateful."

April 2017

Rebecca

Rebecca

"This is great news, thank you!"

March 2017

Ella

Ella

"I never win anything so I'm shocked that I've gone and won a tablet"

February 2017

Maherah

Maherah

"Gosh, Thank you so much. This is just so out of the blue. I didn't think I'd actually win something"

January 2017

Rochelle

Rochelle

"I was delighted to hear that I had won the Amazon Fire Tablet. It was disappointing to be screened out but winning this prize really made my day"

December 2016

Bryony

Bryony

"I never win anything and so i was surprised and grateful to find out that I had won"

November 2016

Nick

Nick

October 2016

Ajay

Ajay

"Traveling home after work to read that I've won a tablet - absolutely amazing! Thank you OpinionPanel"

September 2016

Cedric

Cedric

"I am very glad to hear that I won a prize!"

August 2016

Bryony

Bryony

"Thank you very much!"

July 2016

Anonymous

Anonymous

"Thanks very much for the tablet!"

June 2016

Sara

Sara

"Wow that's excellent thank you! Always happy to try and complete graduate surveys"

May 2016

Kathy

Kathy

"I had to read it three times as couldn’t believe it was real. Thank you thank you thank you, woo hoo"

April 2016

Lottie

Lottie

"I am extremely surprised to win the prize!"

March 2016

Amber

Amber

"I am so pleased to win the prize, it just goes to show you it's well worth the time to fill in the surveys!"

February 2016

Steven

Steven

“Amazing! Just what I need to accompany me on my long commutes, thanks OpinionPanel!”

January 2016

Samantha

Samantha

"Is this for real?"

December 2015

Henna

Henna

"I'm sooo happy that I've won for this month. Thank you OpinionPanel, I never thought a screen out would mean a prize. Just made dissertation time a bit easier."

October 2015

Calvin

Calvin

"I'm over the moon that I've won this Kindle, I never win anything really!

September 2015

Colin

Colin

You never think you'll win, do you? Worth the time though!

August 2015

Alan

Alan

Timing could not have been better as August is my birthday month. Thanks Opinion Panel for the prize!

July 2015

Nathan

Nathan

"What a pleasant surprise. Thanks!"

June 2015

Merrick

Merrick

"Wow, can't believe I won"

May 2015

James

James

"Wow, I never win anything. This definitely dwarfs the £2 I won on a scratch card"

April 2015

Claire

Claire

'Really happy to have won the kindle, have never won a competition before, will be a great aid to my studies!'

March 2015

Paul

Paul

"Thanks OpinionPanel! Prize winner just in time for some reading on the beach"

February 2015

Deborah

Deborah

"I never really expected to win anything, so thank you so much for the Kindle!"

January 2015

Jasmine

Jasmine

"Thanks so much OpinionPanel! I can finally stop using my boyfriend's kindle!"

December 2014

Amila

Amila

"So happy with a survey site that gives worthwhile rewards and ones that are perfect for students!"

November 2014

Adam

Adam

"What a pleasant surprise! Thank you, Christmas has come early!"

October 2014

Rebecca

Rebecca

"I am really pleased to have won, absolutely over the moon!! Thanks Opinion Panel!!"

June 2014

Tricia

Tricia

"I can't believe I won! Getting screened out is so annoying but this makes it kinda worth it lol! Thanks Student Panel!"

September 2014

Rachel

Rachel

"Wow I have never won something this way, thank you very much OpinionPanel!!"

August 2014

Mohamud

Mohamud

"I'm so surprised I won i never win anything lol"

July 2014

Zain

Zain

"I'm shocked that i won, and really glad i take part in these surveys as they help me a lot"

June 2014

Lisa-Marie

Lisa-Marie

May 2014

Brogan

Brogan

"I'm feeling absolutely ecstatic! "

April 2014

Ionela

Ionela

"Thank you for this amazing surprise, OpinionPanel!"

March 2014

Helena

Helena

"Thank you so much!"

February 2014

Laura

Laura

"I thought that no one won these prizes but it turns out they do! Thank you!"

January 2014

Jelena

Jelena

"Great opportunity not only to participate in research, but also to win valuable prizes. "

December 2013

Robert

Robert

"I was very surprised but incredibly happy! Thanks Student Panel!"

August 2013

Rebecca

Rebecca

"Thank you so much!"

July 2013

Jon

Jon

"Thanks!"

June 2013

Alice

Alice

"That's fantastic news!"

May 2013

Vaughan

Vaughan

"Thanks for the prize, that's amazing!"

April 2013

Sean

Sean

March 2013

Crissia

Crissia

January 2013

Zoe

Zoe

"Thank you very much, I've wanted a Kindle for so long."

December 2012

Hazel

Hazel

"Thank you very very much"

November 2012

Emma

Emma

"This is such a nice surprise, thanks OpinionPanel!"

October 2012

Olivia

Olivia

"Thanks so much!"

September 2012

Gurleen

Gurleen

"I'm really grateful to have been awarded an Amazon Kindle!"

August 2012

Laura

Laura

"Are you serious?! Have I actually won?! That's amazing!! Thank you so much!!"

June 2012

Haliena

Haliena

"Thank you OpinionPanel for my new kindle!"

Why join us?

Start earning

Why join us?

Start earning